Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Book Blitz: Andrea Renee Smith

☆.•°*°•.☆Book Blitz for Author Andrea Renee Smith☆.•°*°•.☆

Cristibell Series

New York Bound (Book 1) http://amzn.to/2qGQZl0
New York Bound is a series of 4 books, involving the life of a young woman, moving from Georgia to New York. Pursuing her dream of going to NYC. She find a roommate, the love of her life, sadness, danger, and happiness. If you enjoy reading about this things you will love this book.

As She Lives and Breathes (Book 2)

This is the second book in the Crisitibell Series.
Cristibell is in her Sophomore year of college, she is finding herself, and her friends lives are becoming more complicated. Her relationships are deepening and jealousy rears it's ugly head. Her friends life is at stake, and relationships are at risk.

Changes Are Inevitable ( Book 3)

This is the third book in The Cristibell Series. It follow Cristibell and her friends lives into their Junior Year. Cristibell's life becomes more intense with an intruder coming back into Casey's life. Changes are made in the dynamics of their lives.

Cristibell’s Happily Ever After
This is the fourth book in my Cristibell Series. It gives closure to; Brady and Liza, Luke and Twyla, Cristibell and Casey. It also has a surprise for Sam, and Brady has more intense drama thrown at him.

Struggle for My Soul Series

Struggle for My Soul (Book 1)
When Shelley's boyfriend dies, all Hell breaks loose. He and other Friends have to fight to save her soul from the evil that wants to claim her. Find out what demons await her and what her future holds.

Struggle for My Soul II: Two Little Souls, One Big Decision
Two Little Souls, One Big Decision is a continuation of struggle for my Soul. Shelley and Joel continue to be threatened by the demons that want her soul and possibly her babies. There are twist in this story that weren't there before. See what decisions are made to keep Shelley and Joel's family safe.

Stand Alone

Miracle of Love
This is Tomas's story. He is left to raise his three year old daughter after losing his parents and wife. He inherits his father's law firm and tries to start anew. He finds love and tragedy as he moves forward. Read to find out more on Tomas's and Sarah's new beginnings.

Children’s Books by Andrea

The Fuzzy Bear http://amzn.to/2qPO6eC
The book is about a little boy and his fuzzy bear. It is told through the bears eyes of the little boy and his days spent together.

Betty the Giraffe http://amzn.to/2pUkFdt
This book is about a baby giraffe who lives the zoo. She is in need of a friend. McKenna makes friends with the giraffe while she finds out she can talk to animals.

The Boy and His Mysterious Powers http://amzn.to/2qes4oP
It is about a nine year old boy who finds a medallion in the woods while playing and starts to display superpowers such as speed and strength. His parents as well as his aunt and uncle discover this and find out that the place he found the medallion was also where there had been people before with special powers. Government agents find out about this and seek to test the boy's powers to find out more about him. He is joined by one of the people with special powers, and with her help, his family and the government finally come to an agreement about his training and possible involvement with the government in the future

Pre-School and Learning to Read and Count http://amzn.to/2pVBfYk
Kids book learning to count and read.

Rescue of the Unicorns http://amzn.to/2pUsNLd
A little girl's dream becomes a fantasy world full of magical creatures. She is their queen, and she and her court must rescue the unicorn babies from orcs and ogres. She also must reclaim their castle from a wicked witch.

No comments:

Post a Comment